SinJul’s Arcade Stick Reviews

My own Arcade Stick Review Blog!

Posted by sinjul on June 7, 2008

Hey guys and gals!

I’ll post reviews of different Arcade Sticks here and show you the pros and cons of the sticks. I’m an active Beat Em Up / Fighting Game player and have been to several tournaments. So I know what I’m talking about.

I will upload the first review in a few days and it will be about the Hori Real Arcade Pro 2: Special Addition!

Hope you will look for new reviews and Arcade Stick news on my blog!

See ya, SinJul.

One Response to “My own Arcade Stick Review Blog!”

  1. PapiFed said

    Hi Sinjul !

    Very good idea, you can be sure I will come back time to time and check your reviews !

Leave a Reply

 
