SinJul’s Arcade Stick Reviews

Summer Break Project: 2Player Arcade Stick

Posted by sinjul on June 13, 2008

I just want to announce that I will be building my own 2 Player Arcade Stick in my summer break. It’s my first self built stick ever and I will update the blog with pictures when I worked on the stick.

You might ask why I want to build a 2player arcade stick. Well, I’m interested in a 2player stick as I got 3 single sticks but I want to play with some friends from time to time and so I want to play with them on my own 2Player Arcade Stick.

If somebody knows a lot about building your own Arcade Stick please add me in any messanger (see about me) as I might have some questions.

I hope you readers will cooperate with me and help me get this done as good as possible. ^^
Thanks guys, SinJul.

Update: My Buttons, Sticks and PS1 controllers will arrive next week. I don’t know if I will start the case this weekend but I will start working on the stick soon. So expect some updates ^^

Leave a Reply

 
